# Account Settings: Billing

All plans are prepaid. You will be billed on the first day of your subscription cycle, either once a month or once a year. If you upgrade your account, you will be prorated for the current cycle. **Note** that the number of screenshots available resets on the first day of the month.

Users receive an e-mail from our payment processor just after their payment. The invoice is not attached to the e-mail, but it is available under Account. You can download all your invoices as PDFs there.

Users with a yearly subscription will receive a notification for the renewal of their membership a week before it happens. To stop the renewal, go to _Account_ and click on _Cancel Subscription_ under the list of plans available. Alternatively, you can switch to a monthly plan or upgrade or downgrade your plan.

You can update the name and address that appears on each invoice by updating the Billing details:

Changing the Billing details will update current and past invoices.

See also:
- [Add-ons](/content/support/account-settings/22000276079-addons.html)
- [Country](/content/support/advanced-web-page-options/22000244629-country.html)
- [Automation steps](/content/support/advanced-web-page-options/22000254283-automation-steps.html)
- [Initial Automation steps](/content/support/advanced-web-page-options/22000264838-initial-automation-steps.html)
- [Troubleshooting Errors](/content/support/capture-history/22000232025-troubleshooting-errors.html)
- [What is an App?](/content/support/apps/22000245393-what-is-an-app.html)
- [How are screenshots counted against my subscription?](/content/support/faq/22000276066-how-are-screenshots-counted-against-my-subscription.html)
